Election Results 2018

Congratulations to Dr Jim Bamber who was elected unopposed as Honorary Treasurer Elect. He will commence a three year term as Honorary Treasurer from 24th May 2019.

Congratulations also to Dr Rachel Collis and Dr Vinnie Sodhi, who were elected as Executive Committee members, and Dr Sarah Armstrong who was re-elected as an Executive Committee member.

Thanks to Dr Rupert Gauntlett and Dr Chris Elton who demit from office.

Information for expectant
parents and midwives’

labourpains.com logo

Latest news from the OAA

News and Comment