United Kingdom

Location Hospital / Department Usual duration / Start Dates View details and contact information
Bath Royal United Hospital Bath Dr Chris Marsh christopher.marsh1@nhs.net
Bristol St Michael's Hospital Dr Neil Muchatuta neil.muchatuta@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Bristol Southmead Hospital Dr Nicola Weale and Dr Christina Laxton Nicola.Weale@nbt.nhs.uk, Christina.Laxton@nbt.nhs.uk
Kent Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells Dr George Graham College Tutor Dr Helen Burdett
(helen.burdett@nhs.net),
Dr Cheron Bailey (Mat leave)
Leeds St James' University Hospital 12m usually from August Dr Eoin McDonnell
Leicester Leicester Royal Infirmary 6m Dr Mary Mushambi
Liverpool Liverpool Women's Hospital Contact for options
London Queens Hospital Romford Dr Mano Doraiswami drdmano@yahoo.co.uk
London Royal London Hospital Dr Sarah Wray sarah.wray@bartshealth.nhs.uk
London King's College London Dr Chris Nicholson chris.nicholson@nhs.net
London Northwick Park Dr Nuala Lucas nuala@tuesday5.co.uk
London University College Hospital Contact for options Dr Pervez Sultan
London Chelsea & Westminster Hospital 12m from February & August Dr Steve Yentis
London Queen Charlotte's & Chelsea Hospital 6 or 12 m from Feb or August Dr Gary Stocks and Dr Felicity Plaat
London St George's Hospital 6m from February & August Dr Adam Shonfeld
London Homerton Hospital 12m from February Dr Desikan Rangarajan
London The Hillingdon Hospital NHS Foundation Trust 6 - 12 months Dr Con Papageorgiou
London St. Mary’s Hospital London/Imperial College London 12m Dr Surbhi Malhotra and Dr Chris Mullington
London St. Thomas Hospital 6 - 12 months Dr David Thomas Monks and Dr Nhathien Nguyen-Lu
London Whittington Health
(North Thames Central Trainees only)
6m Dr Sola Makinde
Middlesbrough James Cook University Hospital
(Post CCT)
6 - 12 months Dr Audrey C Quinn
Newcastle Royal Victoria Infirmary
(Northern Deanery Trainees Only)
6m from March & September Dr Zoe Eke
Notthingham Nottingham University Hospital Dr Myles Dowling Myles.Dowling@nuh.nhs.uk
Oxford John Radcliffe Hospital contact for options Dr Robin Russell
Poole Poole Hospital NHS Foundation Trust 12m from Aug / September Dr Mike Wee
labourpains-01

Information for expectant
parents and midwives’

labourpains.com logo
news_banner-01

Latest news from the OAA

VIEW ARTICLES