Election Results 2022

Congratulations to Dr Nuala Lucas who was elected unopposed as President elect. Dr Lucas will commence as President elect from the 28th May 2022 for one year.

Congratulations to Dr Sarah Armstrong who was elected as Honorary Secretary. Dr Armstrong will commence as Honorary Secretary from the 28th May 2022 for three years.

Congratulations also to Dr Gemma Crossingham and Dr Yavor Metodiev, who were elected unopposed as Executive Committee members, and Dr Kirsty MacLennan who was re-elected unopposed as an Executive Committee member.

Congratulations to Dr Erik Fawcett who was co-opted to the executive committee as the Staff and Associate Specialist Grade Committee Member for one year commencing the 28th May 2022.

Finally congratulations to Dr Anna Wilkinson who was elected as a Trainee Representative. Dr Wilkinson will commence a two year term from the 28th May 2022.

Information for expectant
parents and midwives’

labourpains.com logo

Latest news from the OAA

News and Comment