AGM and Election Results 2020

Congratulations to Dr Emma Evans who was elected unopposed as Honorary Secretary Elect. She will commence a three year term as Honorary Secretary from 21st May 2021.

Congratulations also to Dr Robin Russell and Prof Marc Van de Velde who were re-elected as Executive Committee members, and Dr Jeremy Campbell, who was elected as an Executive Committee member.

Thank you very much to everyone who was able to join us last Saturday for the webinar AGM. We hope you found it informative.
For those who were unable to attend, but would like to watch the meeting, please find a link to the recording here. Please be aware you will be asked to log into your OAA account.

Many thanks,

OAA Executive


Information for expectant
parents and midwives’ logo

Latest news from the OAA

News and Comment