Obstetric Anaesthetists' Association
Promoting the highest standards of anaesthetic practice in the care of mother and baby
Reliable information from doctors, midwives & mothers on
pain relief & anaesthesia choices for your baby’s birth

Election results 2017

Congratulations to Dr Kerry Lichfield who was elected unopposed as Honorary Secretary Elect. She will commence a three year term as Honorary Secretary from 25th May 2018.

Congratulations also to Dr Robin Russell and Prof Marc Van de Velde who were elected as Executive Committee members, Prof Matt Wilson who was re-elected as an Executive Committee member and Dr Queenie Lo, who was elected as the Trainee Representative of the Executive Committee.

Thanks to Dr Tim Meek and Dr Kathryn Lloyd Thomas who demit from office.

Creative Commons License
To read more please click the link below.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.