Obstetric Anaesthetists' Association
Promoting the highest standards of anaesthetic practice in the care of mother and baby
Reliable information from doctors, midwives & mothers on
pain relief & anaesthesia choices for your baby’s birth

Election results 2018

Congratulations to Dr Jim Bamber who was elected unopposed as Honorary Treasurer Elect. He will commence a three year term as Honorary Treasurer from 24th May 2019.

Congratulations also to Dr Rachel Collis and Dr Vinnie Sodhi, who were elected as Executive Committee members, and Dr Sarah Armstrong who was re-elected as an Executive Committee member.

Thanks to Dr Rupert Gauntlett and Dr Chris Elton who demit from office.

Creative Commons License
To read more please click the link below.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.